Board of Directors


1. Mrs. Parveen Haque Sikder, Chairperson & Director

2. Mr. Moazzam Hossain, Director

3. Alhaj Khalilur Rahman , Director

4. Mr. Md. Anwar Hussain, Director

5. Mr. Nick Haque, Director

6. Mrs. Nasim Sikder, Director

7. Mr. Mohtasim Billah Khan, Director

8. Mr. Mamtazul Haque, Director

9. Mr. Salahuddin Khan, Director

10. Mr. A F M Shariful Islam, Director

Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/nblceml/public_html/admin_reqonce/db_con.php on line 6